Contact

We are very interested in knowing your opinion about the content of this website. Please send your suggestions and comments to marketing@zf.ro.

Address: 5 Nicolae Iorga, Sector 1, Bucharest, ROMANIA

 

Newsroom

E-mail: newsroom@zfenglish.com

Phone Number: 0040 318 256 288

 

Loredana Fratila Cristescu - ZF English Editor

E-mail: loredana.fratila@zf.ro

Phone Number: 0040 318 256 252

 

Management

Alexandru Matei - Publisher Business Press

E-mail: alexandru.matei@zf.ro

Phone Number: 0040 318 256 286

 

Cristian Hostiuc – Editorial Director Business Press

E-mail: cristian.hostiuc@zf.ro

 

Marketing Brand

E-mail: marketing@zfenglish.com

Beatrice Cenusoiu - Marketing Director Mediafax

E-mail: beatrice.cenusoiu@m.ro

 

Anisoara Dragu - Brand Manager Business Press

E-mail: anisoara.dragu@m.ro

 

Marketing Events

Manuela Panescu - Business Events Producer Business Press

E-mail: manuela.panescu@m.ro

Phone Numbers: +40 754 078 906; 0040 318 256 314

 

Alecsandra Voicu - Business Events Producer Business Press

E-mail: alexandra.voicu@m.ro

Phone Numbers: +40 740 031 852

 

Sales

E-mail: sales@zfenglish.com

Roxana Danciulescu – Sales Director Mediafax

E-mail: roxana.danciulescu@m.ro

 

Marcela Tuila - Print Sales Manager

E-mail: marcela.tuila@m.ro

Phone Numbers: 0040 318 256 236; +40 742 214 490

 

Livia Flacau – Print Sales Manager

E-mail: livia.flacau@m.ro

Phone Number: +40 724 67 57 20

 

Corina Tabaras – Events Sales Manager

E-mail: corina.tabaras@m.ro

Phone Number: +40 737 348 423